异质结电池片

基于N型硅片制造的太阳能电池片

作为一项成熟的太阳能电池片技术,异质结技术已被广泛证明能够提供更高效率,更优的性能以及更可靠的产品实用稳定性。

相比于其他太阳能电池片技术,异质结的生产效率更高,工艺更为简单(生产工序少于其他电池片技术)

异质结电池片是天然的双面电池片,并且电池片颜色更为稳定可控。

行业领先的

-0.26%/°C

温度系数

极低的

LID 效应

天然的

双面电池

设计

异质结电池优势

华晟量产异质结电池效率最高可达24.4%(目前具有巨大产能的PERC技术电池效率平均在23%以下)。太阳能组件的效率和电池片效率相关,代表了组件转化光能为电能的能力。效率越高,太阳能组件在同等光照条件下的电转化能力越高。对于在面积有限的屋顶进行的太阳能系统安装来说,电池、组件的效率是非常重要的考虑因素。

近年来,在各家电池制造商通过不懈的努力下,太阳能电池片的效率在不断稳定攀升。然而随着主流太阳能电池效率的提升技术不断趋于瓶颈,业内的科学家和工程师们需要更为深入的研究或者另辟新径以继续保持太阳能电池片效率的不断提升。

目前,异质结电池片是被广泛看好的能够继续提升太阳能电池片效率的可行技术路线,并且随着更多的资本以及科研投入,也是最接近能够进行大规模量产有降本空间的电池片技术。

由于HJT太阳能电池结构由两种不同的技术组合到一片电池的生产工艺中:N型晶体硅片,夹在两层非晶硅薄膜之间。 这样薄膜太阳能电池的温度系数要比结晶硅好的特性就被叠加在晶硅电池之上。 这样异质结电池就拥有了出色的弱光性能和炎热气候下更好发电性能。 这种高性能的太阳能电池可在全世界所有气候(尤其是高温)下提供出色的发电能力。

异质结太阳能电池板制程工艺中使用三层不同的光伏材料。

N型单晶硅的中间层完成了将阳光转化为电能的大部分工作。

非晶薄膜硅的顶层,它可以在撞击晶硅层之前捕获一些阳光,并且还可以吸收一部分阳光,这些阳光将反射到下层晶硅层中,产生足够的额外功率。

在晶体硅的背面是另一个薄膜层。 它捕获穿过前两层的阳光。 如果组件是双层玻璃设计,背面也是是透明的,则后薄膜层会由于地面反射的阳光而增加大量电能。

与任何其他高效电池技术相比,异质结的发电寿命更长,因此总发电量更高。 与传统的太阳能电池相比,比PERC技术具有更高的效率提升潜力,未来异质结的低成本生产潜力空间更大(目前生产设备昂贵的状态已经有很大的改善)并且生产工艺步骤要比其他技术方向少得多。 目前光伏行业专注于进一步提高效率,以满足对越来越高的组件功率的需求。 目前更佳的LCOE在光伏EPC市场中起着决定性的作用,而异质结技术的应用能够我们有机会更大程度的EPC降低成本。

F.A.Q. 异质结电池常见问题

什么是异质结电池片?

异质结(HJT)是一种特殊的PN结技术,它将两种不同的技术结合到一片太阳能电池中:N型单晶硅片,夹在两层非晶“薄膜”之间。 与仅使用任何单项技术相比,异质结技术可以获得更高的发电效率以及更高的产品使用性能。

异质结和PERC电池相比优势如何?

通常,HJT电池与PERC电池相比具有以下优点:

 1.PERC后的更高效率潜力(目前华晟异质结电池效率在2021年将达到量产平均24.4%,而主流PERC在23%以下)

 2.更好的双面性HJT被设计为与生俱来的双面性,华晟异质结组件提供了超过92%的双面性。

 3.HJT的低成本生产潜力和比传统太阳能电池少得多的工艺步骤。

 4.更低的温度系数,低照度性能(高温下性能得到改善)

异质结电池为何效率更高?

太阳能电池由可以部分吸收阳光的材料制成。 但是,它不是完全不透光的,一部分阳光将直接穿过,而其他阳光也将从表面反射。 异质结电池通过在三个不同的晶硅和非晶硅材料层中构建电池结构来利用这一优势提升光电转化效率。N型单晶硅的中间层完成了将阳光转化为电能的大部分工作,而上下两层非晶硅薄膜则最大程度的额外提升了光的转化效率。

异质结电池片外观如何?

异质结电池外观和主流的单晶电池基本一致,它也可以采用M2 M6 M10 G12 / M12等尺寸,应用多主栅和半片电池切片工艺。

但由于异质结电池片和常规PERC电池生产工艺的不同,异质结电池具有更好的双面性以及较稳定的深色,电池片色差方面也优于普通单晶电池片。

想要了解更多

异质结电池片?

阅读华晟异质结

白皮书

进一步了解异质结技术及行业发展

HJT Solar Cell

 

Based on N-type Silicon Wafer 

As a mature solar cell technology, heterojunction technology has been proved to deliver higher efficiency, better performance, and durability. 

The manufacturing process of an HJT Cell is more efficient and taking less step compare with other cell processing technology.

HJT solar cell is also a natural bifacial cell, with much better stable solar cell color.

Industry leading

-0.26%/°C

Temp. Coefficient

Extremely low

Light Induced
Degradation

A Natural

Bifacial

design

HJT Cell Benefits

Huasun HJT solar cell efficiency up to 24.4%. The efficiency of solar panels refers to how much light a solar panel converts into electricity. The higher the efficiency, the more electricity can be obtained from the panel under the same amount of light. For rooftop deployment with limited space, this may be a very important function.

Over the years, efficiency has been steadily increasing, as manufacturers have been looking for ways to absorb more electricity from the same amount of sunlight. However, with the extreme development of each technology, scientists and engineers need to research in depth and find novel ways to maintain efficiency growth.

Therefore, Heterojunction solar cells are one of the latest technologies entering the consumer solar panels market.

Due to the HJT solar cell structure, which combines two different technologies into one cell: a crystalline silicon cell sandwiched between two layers of amorphous “thin-film” silicon. In this way, thin film solar has a better temperature coefficient than crystalline silicon. Like, Excellent weak light performance and better performance in hot climate. This high-performing solar cell allows for excellent power generation in all climates, especially hotter temperatures, throughout the world.

HJT solar panels using three different layers of photovoltaic materials.

The middle layer of monocrystalline silicon completes most of the work of converting sunlight into electricity.

The top layer of amorphous thin-film silicon that can capture some sunlight before hitting the crystalline layer, and can also absorb some sunlight, which will be reflected into the layer below.  It will generate enough extra power, so it is worth the cost.

On the back of the crystalline silicon is another thin film layer. It captures the sunlight passing through the first two floors. If the panel is a glass-on-glass panel design and the rear panel is transparent, the rear thin-film layer will add a lot of electricity due to the sunlight reflected from the ground.

HJT has a longer lifetime for generating electricity, and hence a higher yield compared to any other high-efficiency technologies. Higher efficiency potential after PERC and Low cost production potential of HJT and much lower number of process steps than traditional solar cell. The industry focus on further improving efficiency to satisfy the asks for higher and higher module power. And also, the EPCs are playing a decisive role in today’s PV market who are interested in best LCOE.That gives us the opportunity to lower the cost.

F.A.Q. About Heterojuction Solar Cell

What is a heterojunction solar cell?

Heterojunction (HJT) is a special PN junction, which combines two different technologies into one cell: a crystalline silicon cell sandwiched between two layers of amorphous “thin-film” silicon. Compared with using any technology alone, these technologies can be used together to harvest more energy.

How is HJT cell compare with PERC cell?

In general, the benefits of an HJT cell compare with PERC cell listed as below:

1. Higher efficiency potential after PERC

2. Better bifaciality HJT is designed to be bifacial, HuaSun HJT solar module offers over 92% of bifaciality.

3. Low-cost production potential of HJT and a much lower number of process steps than a traditional solar cell.

4. Lower temperature coefficient, low-light performance (improved performance in high temperatures)

How heterojunction solar cells increase efficiency?

Solar cells are made of a thin material that can absorb part of the sunlight. However, it is not completely opaque. Some sunlight will pass directly through, while other sunlight will also reflect off the surface. HJT Cell takes advantage of this by building solar cell in three different layers of PV materials. The middle layer of N-type mono silicon completes most of the work of converting sunlight into electricity.

How does a HJT solar cell look like?

HJT solar cell looks just like a conventional solar Mono PERC cell, it can be in M2 M6 M10 G12/M12 size and multi-bus bar as well as half cut cell. 

But due to the cell production process different, HJT cell has a better bifaciality and darker color which is also better than normal mono cell in cell color difference.

To Know More about HJT 

solar Cell?

View HuaSun HJT Tech White Paper

Just take a Few Minutes to get started